Log in


Wisconsin Association of Colleges and Employers

Now accepting nominations for the following positions: Conference Planning Co-Chair (Colleges Rep), Media & Communications Chair, and Sponsorship & Membership Chair. Self-nominations are accepted. Nominate or learn more by emailing president@wiace.org.

President, 2023

julianphoto

Liz Julian
Career Counselor
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI

president@wiace.org

Past President

Aiyana Dettmann
Career Development Advisor
Gundersen Health System
La Crosse, WI

past-president@wiace.org

President-Elect


Donna Gottheardt
Senior Campus Recruiter
Schneider
Green Bay, WI

president-elect@wiace.org

Secretary & Bylaws


Kalia Vang
Career Advisor
UW-La Crosse
La Crosse, WI

secretary@wiace.org

Treasurer

courtney

Courtney PearsonCareer Counselor
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI

treasurer@wiace.org

Technology Chair

Kim Apel

Kim Apel
Technol
ogy & Employer Relations Coordinator
UW-Wh
itewater
Whitewater, WI

technology@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

Conference Planning Co-Chair


Jennesa Johnston
Human Resources Director
The Landmark Resort
Egg Harbor, WI

conference-planning@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

Conference Planning Co-Chair


VACANT - Colleges Representative

conference-planning@wiace.org

Media & Communications Chair

VACANT

communications@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

 Membership & Sponsorship Chair


VACANT

membership@wiace.org


Interested in getting involved on the board? Email president@wiace.org for more information!

About the association

WI-ACE is an organization of representatives from Wisconsin employers and Wisconsin higher educational institutions devoted to connecting students and graduates with internships, co-ops, and full-time positions

Contacts

President@wiace.org


Copyright © WIACE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software