Log in


Wisconsin Association of Colleges and Employers

President, 2022


Aiyana Dettmann
Career Development Advisor
Gundersen Health System
La Crosse, WI

president@wiace.org

Past President

RAI_1864 (1)

Sarah Campillo
Talent Acquisition Manager
Heartland Business Systems
Little Chute, WI

past-president@wiace.org

President-Elect

julianphoto

Liz Julian
Career Counselor
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI

president-elect@wiace.org

Secretary & Bylaws

Kristen Ver Bust
Recruiting Strategist
Skogen’s Festival Foods
De Pere, WI

secretary@wiace.org

Treasurer

courtney

Courtney Pearson
Career Counselor
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI

treasurer@wiace.org

Technology Chair

Kim Apel

Kim Apel
Technol
ogy & Employer Relations Coordinator
UW-Wh
itewater
Whitewater, WI

technology@wiace.org

Conference Planning Co-Chair


Donna Gottheardt
Senior Campus Recruiter
Schneider
Green Bay, WI

conference-planning@wiace.org

Conference Planning Co-Chair


VACANT

conference-planning@wiace.org

Media & Communications Chair

Anthony Goettl
Career Counselor
UW-Stout
Menomonie, WI

communications@wiace.org

 Membership & Sponsorship Chair


VACANT

membership@wiace.org


Interested in getting involved on the board? Email president@wiace.org for more information!

About the association

WI-ACE is an organization of representatives from Wisconsin employers and Wisconsin higher educational institutions devoted to connecting students and graduates with internships, co-ops, and full-time positions

Contacts

President@wiace.org


Copyright © WIACE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software