Log in

President, 2024


Donna Gottheardt
Green Bay, WI

president@wiace.org

Past President

julianphoto

Liz Julian
Career Counselor
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI

past-president@wiace.org

President-Elect


Juan Ramirez
Regional Recruiter
Fastenal
Menomonie, Wisconsin

president-elect@wiace.org

Secretary & Bylaws


Kalia Vang
Career Advisor
UW-Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

secretary@wiace.org

Treasurer

Photo Coming Soon!



Mary Xiong
Student Success Programming Coordinator
Gateway Technical College
Kenosha, WI

treasurer@wiace.org

Technology Chair

Kim Apel

Kim Apel
Technol
ogy & Employer Relations Coordinator
UW-Wh
itewater
Whitewater, WI

technology@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

Conference Planning Co-Chair, Employer Representative


Jennesa Johnston
Human Resources Director
The Landmark Resort
Egg Harbor, WI

conference-planning@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

Conference Planning Co-Chair,  College Representative


Vacant - contact us if you'd like to serve in this role!

conference-planning@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

Media & Communications Chair

Christina Sawasky
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Alliance Laundry Systems LLC
Ripon, WI

communications@wiace.org - email to learn more about this committee!

Membership & Sponsorship Chair


Andrew Harmer
Regional HR Director
Viking Electric
Minneapolis, MN

membership@wiace.org or sponsorship@wiace.org


Interested in getting involved on the board? Email president@wiace.org for more information!

About the association

WI-ACE is an organization of representatives from Wisconsin employers and Wisconsin higher educational institutions devoted to connecting students and graduates with internships, co-ops, and full-time positions

Contacts

President@wiace.org


Copyright © WIACE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software